Christmas

Christmas Bokeh Travis Leech via Compfight

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

hello bloggers

Today am talking about Christmas. Christmas is my favorite holiday because you get to give and receive gifts. But there are some weird things about Christmas. Like why do you decorate a tree? why do you get and give gifts. before lights you jest lit your tree on fire. At Christmas I don’t get to much presents but I say “it is fun to give presents because you get to see there face light up”.

Over and out,

Jaben

One thought on “Christmas

  1. Hi, my name is Kyle. I’m going to have to agree with you here, because Christmas is my favorite holiday too. I have the same questions as you. I also enjoy giving others presents as well because it makes me feel really good.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *